This site requires JavaScript but your browser does not support JavaScript. Please activate Javascript from security options or something like that.

Rudebwoy Face, Rueed, Akane, Killanami - Magnum (Madnum Dub Mix) (Mix CD) Dub Store Sound Inc. Online Store for Reggae & Black Music - Reggaerecord.Com

Reggae & Black Music Online Store

日本語 English

presented by DUB STORE SOUND INC.

¥0 (US$0.00) (0 items)
Mix CD 123
Rudebwoy Face, Rueed, Akane, Killanami
Magnum (Madnum Dub Mix)
Magnum Records JPN
¥2300 (US$14.65)
Approx. year : 2018
Genre : Japanese Reggae > Sound Mix: JPNS Reggae
Date added : Mar 6, 2018
Date re-stocked : May 8, 2018
Country : Japan
Catalog number : MGR-1008

In stock

The item is in-stock at our warehouse. We will despatch within 24 hours.
About Availability
1) Intro
2) ブレないdeejay[dub] - Rueed
3) Real Thing[dub] - Rueed [Dracula Riddim]
4) Deejay Business[dub] - Rudebwoyface [Dracula Riddim]
5) Zipang[dub] - Rueed [Vulture Riddim]
6) Emperor Selassie I[dub] - Rudebwoy Face [Vulture Riddim]
7) Jingle - Rueed
8) Babylon Bwoy[dub] - Rueed [Hispanic Riddim]
9) Dancehall Head[dub] - Akane [Hispanic Riddim]
10) Hot Steppa[dub] - Rueed [Hispanic Riddim]
11) Who Do Yu Like?[dub] - Rudebwoy Face [Worl' Boss Riddim]
12) Move Yu Body[dub] - Akane [Worl' Boss Riddim]
13) Take Over[dub] - Rueed [Worl' Boss Riddim]
14) Bombo Claaat!![dub] - Rudebwoy Face [Worl' Boss Riddim]
15) Jingle - Rudebwoy Face
16) Shoot To Kill[dub] - Rudebwoy Face
17) Rude Gyal[dub] - Akane [Cyclone Riddim]
18) Asobitai[dub] - Rudebwoy Face
19) Uno Fi Move[dub] - Rudebwoy Face [Relecture Riddim]
20) Reggae Start A Fire[dub] - Rueed [Relecture Riddim]
21) Life Goes On[dub] - Akane [Relecture Riddim]
22) My Life[dub] - Akane [No More Cry Riddim]
23) Big Love[dub] - Rudebwoy Face [No More Cry Riddim]
24) Rain[dub] - Rudebwoy Face [Love In My Pocket Riddim]
25) Love Life Live[dub] - Rueed [Love In My Pocket Riddim.]
26) Tonari[dub] - Rueed [Go Home Riddim]
27) 俺だけの女[dub] - Rudebwoy Face [Go Home Riddim]
28) Hotty Hotty Gyal[dub] - Akane [Dress Kill Riddim]
29) Gyal Dem Medley[dub] - Rudebwoy Face [Dress Kill Riddim]
30) Slow Wine[dub] - Akane [Flexes Riddim]
31) 夜なんて[dub] - Rueed [Flexes Riddim]
32) Perfume[dub] - Akane [Between The Beats Riddim]
33) Baby Girl[dub] - Rudebwoy Face [Between The Beats Riddim]
34) Bed Room[dub]- Akane - Rudebwoy Face [In My Dream Riddim]
35) Ready Fi Love[dub] - Rueed [In My Dream Riddim]
36) Rudebwoy Don't Cry[dub] - Rudebwoy Face
37) Magnum Lyrics Remix[dub] - Rudebwoy Face
Related best sellers:
Direct Impact
Live Up Japan!!!: Culture Reggae for Earthquake Surviver (Music Charity) (CD-R) (Plane Jacket)
Oga From Jah Works
4 Jah Works Dub Plate Collection Singerz Edition
Thunder Killa
Things In Life Volume 6
Like A Stream
Like A X'mas (CD-R)
Hodub Hiroaki
Black Sauce
DJ Tomi
Hearing Medicine Love Mix
Spruag Dubbing Volume 1 (CD-R)
Little Mountain Soundsystem
Punch Of Lovers
G-conkarah (For Guiding Star)
Babylon's Burning Roots Reggae MIX
Slamma Dubski
New Dimension