This site requires JavaScript but your browser does not support JavaScript. Please activate Javascript from security options or something like that.

Freddie McGregor - Reggae Legends (4CD Box Set) (CD) Dub Store Sound Inc. Online Store for Reggae & Black Music - Reggaerecord.Com

Reggae & Black Music Online Store

日本語 English

presented by DUB STORE SOUND INC.

¥0 (US$0.00) (0 items)
Freddie McGregor
Reggae Legends (4CD Box Set)
¥4680 ¥3480 (US$30.84)
Genre : Dancehall 90's > Dancehall: Jugglin '90-'94
Produced by : Various
Date added : Dec 11, 2015
Country : England
Catalog number : VPCD2385

In stock

The item is in-stock at our warehouse. We will despatch within 24 hours.
About Availability
1)    Playing Hard To Get
2)    Untouchables
3)    Not Passing Through
4)    There You Go Again
5)    Mountain Breezes
6)    Cool Down Your Temper
7)    My Lips Are Sealed
8)    Push Push Push
9)    Midnight Lover
10)    Passion At Large
11)    Playing Hard To Get [Bogle Lick]
12)    Playing Hard To Get [Original]
13)    Tin Soldier
16)    Graveyard In Africa
17)    Want More Loving
18)    Stay With Me Tonight
19)    Woke Up Smiling
21)    If I Should Fall In Love
22)    Come On Over
23)    Who Is He
24)    Stolen Legacy
25)    Mix Up & Blenda
26)    Beautiful Woman
27)    Saying Goodbye
28)    Loving Jah
29)    Uncle Sam
30)    For You
31)    Gatepass To Your Heart
32)    Oh Ah La La
33)    Prayer For Two
35)    Cover For Me
36)    Sweet African Princess
37)    Hold Me
38)    Enough Love In Me
40)    If You Want Me
41)    In The Ghetto
42)    Get It On
43)    A Prayer
44)    This Carry Go Bring Come Ft Snagga Puss
45)    Want You To Be There
46)    Night Nurse
47)    They Are Waiting
48)    Dissing The Programme
49)    One More Time
50)    Land Of The Rising Sun
51)    I Want Love
52)    Ghetto Street
54)    Day & Night
55)    In The Heat Of The Night
56)    Carry Go Bring Come
Related best sellers:
Freddie McGregor
Sings Jamaican Classics Volume 1 (CD)
Mighty Diamonds
Bust Out (CD)
Celebration (2LP) (LP)
Freddie McGregor
Man In Me (7")
Elephant Man; Bonafied Kingz; Bonasty
Knock Em Out; Wine Wine Wine; Holey Moley; Hell Yah!! (12")
Warrior King
Power To Chant (7")
Morgan Heritage
More Teachings (LP)
Freddie McGregor
Should I (7")
Ting A Ling A Ling A School Pickney Sing Ting (CD)
Ez Sniper
Pussy Dead (12")
Related accessories:
Polylined Paper Sleeve
CD White Polylined Paper
CD White Plastic Divider (Spine Up)
CD Jewel Case
Standard Clear 2CD -- Clear
CD Wallet
Zomo CD Wallet -- Flower Pattern/Light Blue
CD Jewel Case
Standard Tray -- Black
Shipping Discount Example

Approximate shipping fee for regular price LPs;

US: 1 LP=$8.4 | 3=$10 | 5=$3.3

UK: 1 LP=£7 | 3=£8.6 | 5=£4.34

*Shipping discount is based on your total purchase price, not weight. See estimate at Cart.

*Order must be placed before 2pm JST for same day shipping.